Contacto

Tel: (+598) 4455 9258

calvase@calvase.com.uy

Planta: Ruta 8 Km. 256 – José Pedro Varela - Lavalleja, Uruguay

 

 

 

Ing. Agr. José Pedro Aicardi

Director
099 643 219
jpaicardi@calvase.com.uy

Juan Miguel Otegui

Director
099 630 690
jmotegui@calvase.com.uy

Ignacio Otegui

Gerente
099 240 331
iotegui@calvase.com.uy

Ing. Agr. Guillermo Rovira

099 857 089
grovira@calvase.com.uy

Ing. Agr. Alfonso Pereira

099 857 647
apereira@calvase.com.uy

Ing. Agr. Juan Collazo

091 859 696
jcollazo@calvase.com.uy

Cr. Rodrigo Dellepiane

4455 9258 / 9432
rdellepiane@calvase.com.uy